KZT
Services catalog : Proservis Yug, TOO : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Proservis Yug, TOO
+7 (701) 529-24-03

Services catalog

Design of systems of ventilation and conditioning
 
In Soviet period designers were engaged in design of ventilation. Even the young designer before works found the corresponding Construction Norms and Regulations in the small organization and performed work on design of ventilation according to its requirements. In standard design situations it...
Group: Designing of systems of air ventilation
Installation of VRV systems
 
Price:
1 KZT
ultizonalny central airs favourably differ from Split of central airs. The main advantage is at a large number of internal blocks, we are connected to one external block. By means of multizone central airs it is possible to serve such objects as big cottages, office centers, shopping centers,...
Group: Installation of systems of an air conditioning
Design of central airs
 
Price:
1 KZT
Design of central airsDesign of systems of ventilation, conditioning and heating includes several stages:1. Definition of the purposes and client's tasks 2. Development of technical model of the project 3. Drawing up the explanatory note, assembly diagrams, specifications 4....
Group: Design of the systems of conditioning and ventilation
Heating design
 
Price:
1 KZT
Heating designHeating of the individual house - business difficult, and in each case is required to execute calculations with many indicators. In most cases the builder orders only architecturally - construction part of the project and loses sight or saves funds for development of its heattechnical...
Group: Design of heating systems
Ventilation design
 
Price:
1 KZT
Ventilation designIn Soviet period designers were engaged in design of ventilation.Even the young designer before works found the corresponding Construction Norms and Regulations in the small organization  and performed work on design of ventilation according to its requirements. In...
Group: Designing of systems of air ventilation

Description

Services catalog Proservis Yug, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Каталог услуг : Просервис Юг, ТОО : ALL.BIZ: Казахстан
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Просервис Юг, ТОО
+7 (701) 529-24-03
  • Просервис Юг, ТОО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Проектирование систем вентиляции и кондиционирования
 
В советские времена проектированием вентиляции занимались проектировщики. Даже молодой проектировщик в небольшой организации перед началом работ находил соответствующий СНиП и выполнял работу по проектированию вентиляции в соответствии с его требованиями. В стандартных проектных ситуациях это...
Группа: Проектирование систем вентиляции воздуха
Монтаж VRV систем
 
Цена:
1 KZT
ультизональные системы кондиционирования выгодно отличаются от сплит систем кондиционирования. Основное преимущество - это при большом количестве внутренних блоков, мы подключаемся к одному наружному блоку. С помощью мультизональных систем кондиционирования можно обслуживать такие объекты как...
Группа: Монтаж систем кондиционирования воздуха
Проектирование систем кондиционирования
 
Цена:
1 KZT
Проектирование систем кондиционированияПроектирование систем вентиляции, кондиционирования и отопления включает в себя несколько этапов:1. Определение целей и задач клиента 2. Разработка технической модели проекта 3. Составление пояснительной записки, монтажных схем, спецификаций 4. Выполнение...
Группа: Проектирование систем кондиционирования и вентиляции
Проектирование отопления
 
Цена:
1 KZT
Проектирование отопленияОтопление индивидуального дома - дело сложное, и в каждом конкретном случае требуется выполнить расчеты со многими показателями. В большинстве случаев застройщик заказывает только архитектурно - строительную часть проекта и упускает из вида или экономит средства на...
Группа: Проектирование систем отопления
Проектирование вентиляции
 
Цена:
1 KZT
Проектирование вентиляцииВ советские времена проектированием вентиляции занимались проектировщики.Даже молодой проектировщик в небольшой организации перед началом работ находил соответствующий СНиП и выполнял работу по проектированию вентиляции в соответствии с его требованиями. В стандартных...
Группа: Проектирование систем вентиляции воздуха

Описание

Каталог услуг Просервис Юг, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги